November 22

all about me

 hi my name is Lucy i am 9 and a half,

                             my favourite thing to do is…                                         I like to play basketball and it is a fun game, i also like to play with my dog and play sum dog. sum dog is a game where you do times tables or you subtract or you add, but the thing they do is they make it fun by adding a fun game into the game so kids learn and have fun at the same time!

                               my favourite movies are…                                    kindergarden cop it makes me laugh a heap,my other favourite movie is meet Dave its so entertaining  and CRAZY

i recommend you watch these movies

my friends are…

Alessia,India,Laila,Natasha,Paige,Lana,Monique,Ella,Stella and Tina . they all are really kind,caring  and some can go crazy but in a good way.

 my favorite TV shows are…

home and away, because they are really good actresses and it SO entertaining, my other favourite show is house rules because i like the end of it like how they reval the house at the end of the week.

from lucy

PS : I like pizza (yum)

 

 


Posted November 22, 2017 by lucytsjt201734 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*