November 22

My Dream Place to visit in Italy

Molfetta

The place in Italy that I want to visit is . . .

Molfetta

Molfetta is a beautiful place to go in the summer time and in spring time . Molfetta has 59,557 people that live there ,  in person think that is a heap of people. Molfetta on a map looks sort of  like a crabs claw which is good because Italians love crab meat.

 

When my Nono was a little boy, he lived in Molfetta. he did not go to school because his family was very very poor. My Nono’s mum was very ill when he was only four or five, he had to work every day and he had to run to the shops to buy food for his family .

My Nono only has one sister and that is the only part of his family that he has left. But he does have his wife and 11 other people , but the closest ones that he has is sister wife grandchildren and daughter and son’s.

My mum has always wanted to go to Molfetta with my Nono , Nona , me {Lucy} , My sister [Ella] and last of all my dad – Matthew-. I have always wanted to go but mum says until I am a teenager and I agree with her .

 

I hope you enjoyed reading this 

by Lucy

       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Posted November 22, 2017 by lucytsjt201734 in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*